Board of Directors

PresidentAlexander McFerran
TreasurerFrederica Turner
ClerkAlejandro Heyworth
At-largeLisa Kaneb
 Suzannah McFerran
 Matt Walsh
 Courtney Wilson


Elections will be held once a year at the Annual Meeting by secret ballot.

Board of Directors shall hold office until the next annual meeting that coincides with the end of his or her term.

  • Board Members serve one-year terms.
  • Executive Board Members/Officers serve two-year terms.

Please consider running if you can contribute to growing Cambridge Youth Lacrosse.